We Can Help You.

Eddie T. 2/23/2020

Ron is the best you can get. Knowledgeable, and forthright. He listens and actually hears you needs to help you find what you need as well as what you want.

Rick R. 1/10/2014

I normally don't do reviews but I had an incredible experience working with Ron and Terrie. Purchasing my first home I went with a family friend as my first Realtor. Unfortunately it did not work out for many reasons one of which was the fact they were not local. I got a tip from my friend Sonnie at Kai-gen sushi about Ron lee he said. "He is the best in Vallejo"! I called Ron at ReMax gold and he was everything Sonnie said he was calm cool and he knew Vallejo very well! He was patient with us and tried to fill most if not all of our requests. I almost never recommend anyone do to the fact I have to put my word behind it but in this case I do! If you want help finding your new home from someone who actually knows what there doing and will listen to you call Ron Lee you wont be disappointed!

Ambar T. 8/13/2019

UPDATED REVIEW AS OF 8/13/2019 PLEASE NOTE: I wanted to update my review on Ron Lee because I wanted to clarify to the world the following: I was so pleased with his work that LATER in life when I decided to get MY OWN real estate licensed I couldn't think of anyone better to work and learn from. So, I decided to hang my real estate license with Ron Lee at Re/Max Gold. Nonetheless, my original review was for his own and sole performance as my OWN realtor YEARS ago.

Bryant K. 6/28/2019

I can't say enough about Ron. He is the most experienced, knowledgeable and proactive Realtor I've ever had the pleasure to work with. While I won't go into specifics about what he did for us, I will say that he spared no expense to sell our house and save our skins in what was a very dire situation for us. Don't be fooled by his calm demeanor...Ron knows exactly what he's doing and calmly does his job exceptionally. I will be happy to speak with you over the phone if you're not sure about who to choose.

Starr K. 6/28/2019

Ron is the relator you want. Call him right now! He is professional, honest and will do everything he can to get your house sold! He knows his stuff!!! Thank you so much you are a breath of fresh air! Ron's team is great with setting up home showings etc. They are definitely the team you want representing you as a seller or buyer.

Darien L. 7/16/2017

Thank you Ron Lee and Team for helping us secure our first home. We know we were really tough customers to deal with but you saw us to the end. And more importantly you basically did all of it for free because the seller wouldnt pay you any commission. We are happy with our decision and our house. We will recommend you to our friends and family because you genuinely care about people.

Michael Z. 5/19/2017

This is a long overdue review! Ron handled the sale of my husband's rental property while he was going through a divorce. We selected Ron based on different online reviews, number of years in the business, and the fact has sold many, many homes rather quickly. The situation was complicated by the divorce as well as an uncooperative tenant. Ron was able to handle all communication, deal with the difficult personalities involved, and get the property sold quickly for over asking price. It was a tough sale and he definitely earned his commission. I highly recommend him!

Rebecca R. 4/25/2017

Ron and I worked together on my purchase of a Vallejo investment property in early 2017. He was referred to me by two friends who'd used him for their own home purchases in the area, so I didn't bother to shop agents, and I'm glad I didn't waste my time! Ron has been selling homes in Solano County since 1978, so he really knows the area in a meaningful way that removed a lot of the nerve wracking elements of this process. I've come to rely on his guidance, and he was very responsive and thorough every step of the way. I strongly suggest you contact Ron if you're considering either buying or selling your home in the greater Vallejo area.

Donna O. 5/17/2016

I thought about not calling Ron Lee because of one bad review, but boy, am I glad I did! Ron is so professional, knowledgable, and smart about Vallejo real estate. He knows every neighborhood, and has sold a number of properties -- some more than once. Ron knows everyone and is a great resource for contractors, gardeners, or whatever you may need. During my deal, which had a few ups and downs, I found that he is unflappable. Rather than getting annoyed he just takes care of whatever comes up for you. I'm thrilled that I found him and he guided me through the purchase of my first duplex in Vallejo. Believe me, you won't go wrong by calling Ron Lee.

Rober B. 6/25/2014

I was in interested in buying an investment property in Vallejo and chose Ron Lee as my buying agent. I basically told Ron the parameters and he took over from there. He kept me informed throughout the process and I am very happy with the purchase that was made. I have referred Ron to many friends and they have all been happy with him as well. If I want another property in the Vallejo area, I will choose Ron Lee again.

Get My List of Local TOP Homes
I can send you a list of handpicked homes for you and your family to look at.
No, thanks I'm not interested
chat_bubble

Let's Talk Real Estate!

close
label_importantlabel_importantGet A FREE Home Valuation!
LET'S DO IT!
X